Reviews

See what our awesome customers have to say!

---

5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars  Perfect!
March 25, 2019 By Heather
Love these! Work great for dampening the sound in the kids' room! Good buy! Love the colors! They are a bit lighter in color than what was expected, but matched the decor better anyway.

5.0 out of 5 stars5.0 out of 5 stars  I love the color options
March 19, 2019 by Fletcher723
These were awesome for deadening the sound in my podcast studio. Only problem now is, I want to add more. Haha!

5.0 out of 5 starsQuality foam for good price!
February 15, 2019 By Zach G
Nice foam. Quick delivery. Made a huge difference in my room. Used 24 pieces in a 400sqft room with 4 bass traps and got exactly the sound i was looking for.

acoustic foam for home recording studio review picture

5.0 out of 5 stars 5.0 out of 5 stars - Great Acoustic Foam; Rosy Beige is a very muted, subtle color 
By C. Favole on Jun 10, 2018
The Rosy Beige color is very muted; keep in mind the "beige" part as it is not as pink as they appear in the product images. However, it still looks lovely in my Studio and - more importantly - the acoustic foam does what it's supposed to. Great to prep your recording area with more of a unique look! Here is a photo of my setup using different colors in my design. The Rosy foam can be seen on the right side of the picture.
home recording studio with rosy beige and colored acoustic foams
5.0 out of 5 stars 5.0 out of 5 stars 
By Dana B on Sep 02, 2017
Love my purple Acoustic Foam!
purple acoustic foam in home recording studio
5.0 out of 5 stars 5.0 out of 5 stars Dedicated music room sounds great now
By Alank on January 14, 2018
I was trying to tame the echo in a large space for music listening. These did the trick without killing my wallet. Great product
5.0 out of 5 stars Looks good, sounds great! 
By Benny & The Jets on Nov 07, 2017 
Bought this for my office to eliminate some of the echo from the high ceiling. It adds the necessary touch of soundproofing and makes the office look good too!
acoustic foam in home office
5.0 out of 5 stars 5.0 out of 5 stars 5/5 quality! Dulls the daily life of a loud family! 
By Sergeo on January 12, 2018
I work at home and have these all over the outside of my office door. These have significantly dulled the sounds from my wife and children.. I have showed pictures to my coworkers who also work at home. They will be purchasing these also. The tiles arrived very quickly and I have no issues with quality. These have stood up to a two year old "testing" their sturdiness. If I need more in the future I would order these ones again. To attach them I recommend spray adhesive.
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice acoustic baffles.., December 13, 2016
By Marc D
Good product.. Used it on a 12 inch ported speaker enclosure, and will definitely recommend to others and use on future installs! Foam was easy to cut to size, and the price was right..
5.0 out of 5 stars I also like that there were clear instructions on where to place ..., December 31, 2016
By Lilly
Really helped tone down the echo in our music room. I also like that there were clear instructions on where to place them for maximum effect. Great product. Highly recommended.
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Quality / Great Product, January 7, 2017
By Ronnie
Product was very easy to install. I used 3M Mounting Tape, 3/4" x 350", about 4 pieces per wedge. I noticed an immediate improvement with the acoustics within my den/home theater. The seller contacted me 2x to ensure I knew how to install the product and provided a document to show the best way to ensure proper setup. Would highly recommend this to anyone with a home theater or just looking to improve acoustic quality. The product's color was a perfect match to the color scheme used in the room.
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with purchase, July 9, 2016
By Doggie Mama
I live in a condo. My little dog barks when I leave him. These really soundproofed my room. No one can hear my dog bark when he's in the room with these. YAY! Great product. Problem solved!
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for soundproofing a room, September 21, 2016
By Chinzo
These panels are incredible and really help to block out sound to the outside and prevent echo on the inside to get a solid recording!
5.0 out of 5 stars Worked for my use, April 7, 2016
By Dan
Worked perfect for my use. I used these in a hush box I built for our home video projector.
5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 2, 2016
By LM
Put inside cabinet with sub woofer, removed all vibration from cabinet with bass much deeper sounds.
5.0 out of 5 stars 10/10, May 17, 2016
By Nick
These tiles were very well made. They made a night and day difference in my home studio and for such a good price! Definitely worth the buy. Will be buying more in the future!
5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, fair price, May 22, 2016
By Jim Decker
These foam pieces do very well at lowering noise. I used them to line some boxes that I put some noisy DMX uprights in. They quieted right down. Great product, fair price. Thanks!
---